Contact Center Associations Asia Pacific Awards (CC-APAC Awards) consists of 2 categories, namely:

  • Contact Center Manager Awards (Individual)
  • Contact Center Innovation Awards (Corporate)

Prerequisite : Open only for in-country awards winners both for individual or corporate winners.

Preparation : all participants must prepare presentation material that must be presented at the conference (9 & 10 September 2019).

  • 9 Sep : Presentation & Panel Discussion of Contact Center Manager (Individual)
  • 10 Sep : Presentation of Contact Center Innovation (Corporate)

Award candidate will present their case study to the conference participants about corporate innovation and creativity as Contact Center Manager. Award candidates from Australia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Taiwan and Thailand.

CC-APAC Panel Judges will score their presentation with following :
Score 90 – 100 : Contact Center APAC Platinum Award (Trophy and Certificate)
Score 80 – 89 : Contact Center APAC Gold Award (Trophy and Certificate)
Score 70 – 79 : Contact Center APAC Silver Award (Trophy and Certificate)
Score 60 – 69 : Contact Center APAC Bronze Award (Trophy and Certificate)

Fee :
Conference Fee = USD 225 per participant.
Gala Dinner Fee = USD 125 per participant.

For more information about participation, please contact below associations :

Auscontact Association (Auscontact), Contact Center Association of Malaysia (CCAM), Contact Centre Association of Singapore (CCAS), China Contact Center & CRM Association (CNCCA), Hong Kong Call Centre Association (HKCCA),  Indonesia Contact Center Association (ICCA), Taiwan Contact Center Development Association (TCCDA) and Thai Contact Center Trade Association (TCCTA).